Thursday, August 13, 2020

REBOOT THE BRADY BUNCH?

Would a reboot for The Brady Bunch work?

WE would suggest a CW-Style reboot. Call it "A Bunch Of Bradys".

Check this Out:

MIKE would be making a ton of money designing dark, super secret buildings for the government.

CAROL would be a yoga instructor. Pretty harmless. Right?

MARCIA would be doing modeling after school. Working for a  dangerous photographer. The possibility of nastiness. Beware!

JAN would be Jan. Hints of self-harm. Low self esteem issues. An interest in ventriloquism.

CINDY would get involved with a gtoup of teen white supremacists called The Bigot Brigade. One day Carol would mention a Hispanic kid being attacked. Alice would find Cindy's bloodied combat boots in her room!

GREG would briefly consider returning to sing under the name of Johnny Bravo.
He would sing as GOYO opting for Spanish language hip hop and narco rap! Fame and Fotune follow!

BOBBY would be hanging around bad kids. Pranks. Maybe darker stuff.

PETER would have an eating disorder and no sense of direction.

ALICE would be doing private eye biz on the side.


SAM would establish his chain of meat markets called "Sam The Butcher Meat Market".  Hints of being a hitnan for the mob!

It would work!

No comments:

Post a Comment